Sign in to follow this  
macosx.4

Forum Rankings

Hey, I'm a Mac Apprentace as of 12:58 GMT -7 7.23.2005, so what are the post rankings for the the next few up? :)

ya i'm wondering the same

I'm not totally sure but I think it goes like this:

Mac Geek: 60 Posts

Uber Mac Geek: 100 Posts

Supreme Mac Geek: 250 Posts

Not sure about the other ones (I don't even know if there are any more! :lol: ).

P.S. I'm only one post away from Supreme Mac Geek as of 10:01:45 ET Saturday, July 23rd, 2005!!!!!!!

I don't think the numbers or titles mean a thing. It is just something to go to one's head. I just got my Mac back on May 11th. I have been a Windoze software programmer for the past 16+ years. I still do that on my daily JOB.

I do not consider myself a Supreme Mac Geek. I learn something new every single day. I learn new stuff about Windows every single day.

When one feels like they have learned everything there is to know about something, then one has a boring life.

[del]

[del]

(shouting, trying to get Adam C.'s attention)YO ADAM, MACCAST! DUDE! IS THERE ANY OTHER RANKS ABOVE SUPREME? THANX

kwsanders,

You've made more posts than Adam C [aka maccast] and he's KIng!

[del]

Now it appears you are posting just to post and get your ranking higher..That is where forum ranks do NOT come in handy..When people abuse it..

New Mac Geek 0 posts

Mac Geek In Training 10 posts

Mac Geek Apprentice 25 posts

Mac Geek 50 posts

Uber Mac Geek 100 posts

Supreme Mac Geek 250 posts

Mac Geek God 500 posts

Only I can be King Mac Geek.

Also anyone seen post flooding to pump up their rank WILL have their account suspended. [-X

he he, sorry :oops:

didn't know

New Mac Geek 0 posts

Mac Geek In Training 10 posts

Mac Geek Apprentice 25 posts

Mac Geek 50 posts

Uber Mac Geek 100 posts

Supreme Mac Geek 250 posts

Mac Geek God 500 posts

Only I can be King Mac Geek.